Waiting On Wednesday: Turtles All the Way Down

Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine that highlights anticipated releases. I decided to participate in this one this week to see how I like it for when I return to blogging more regularly.

This week, my anticipated read selection is:

Turtles All the Way Down by John Green

(The cover hasn’t been revealed just yet.)

Publication Date: October 10, 2017

Goodreads Synopsis:

It all begins with a fugitive billionaire and the promise of a cash reward.

Turtles All the Way Down is about lifelong friendship, the intimacy of an unexpected reunion, Star Wars fan fiction, and tuatara. But at its heart is Aza Holmes, a young woman navigating daily existence with the ever-tightening spiral of her own thoughts.

In his long-awaited return, John Green shares AMA’s story with shattering, unflinching clarity.

2 thoughts on “Waiting On Wednesday: Turtles All the Way Down

    1. I really hope he didn’t recycle the characters as well! I’ve heard it’ll feature an MC who he’s based on his own mental illness, which I also share so I’m really excited for the rep in addition to my existing excitement about a new John Green novel. I’m also pretty surprised they haven’t released a cover yet for it. Hopefully we’ll get one soon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

