​My 10 Favorite Bookstagram Accounts

So I randomly decided to do this because procrastination is my friend. Not really, but you’d think so given how much time we spend together. This list is in no particular order but I love all these accounts and thought you all might too!

 

katsyxo

 

booksaremarvellous

 

thebooksupplier

 

defenderofkittens

 

xx_kav_xx

 

paperpurity

 

deadwritersclub

 

thehogwartsbibliophile

 

novelparadise

 

jordz_the_bibliophile

 

Who are your favorite bookstagrammers?

Edit: I’m actually mad at myself for not putting singprettyreadbooks on this list, so I’m adding her anyway because she’s such a lovely person and her pictures are gorgeous!!

12 thoughts on “​My 10 Favorite Bookstagram Accounts

Leave a Reply

