Cover Reveal:  Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey, presented by Entangled TEEN

 

Hello Readers!  Welcome to the Cover Reveal for

Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey

presented by Entangled TEEN!

I cannot WAIT for this book to come out this fall!

What do you think of the cover?

 

 

“We all hold a beast inside. The only difference is what form it takes when freed.”

 

Something’s not right about Rain Ryland’s new hometown. On the surface, it’s a friendly, tight-knit community, but something deadly lurks underneath the small-town charm. Everyone he meets is hiding something—especially Friederike Burkhart, the hottest girl he’s ever laid eyes on. Rain’s determined to find out her secret, even if it kills him…and it just might.

Ancient magic and modern society collide in a sexy, spellbinding romance perfect for fans of C. C. Hunter and Maggie Stiefvater that proves sometimes beauty is the beast…

Hide From Me

By Mary Lindsey

Publisher: Entangled Teen

Publication Date: November 7, 2017

 

Available for Pre-order:

Amazon

 

 

Mary Lindsey is a multi award-winning, RITA® nominated author of romance for adults and teens. She lives on an island in the middle of a river. Seriously, she does. When not writing, she wrangles her rowdy pack of three teens, two Cairn Terriers, and one husband.

Inexplicably, her favorite animal is the giant anteater and at one point, she had over 200 “pet” Madagascar Hissing Cockroaches. The roaches are a long story involving three science-crazed kids and a soft spot for rescue animals. The good news is, the “pet” roaches found a home… somewhere else.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | InstagramGoodreads | Pinterest

 

 

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Cover Reveal:  Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey, presented by Entangled TEEN

    1. I’m picky about which girls in formal gowns covers I like. Not all covers are created equal. I love how this one has so much red though. It certainly gets my attention!

      I’m a huge fan of the “small town with a secret” trope so I can’t help getting excited when I see it being used. Hopefully, this one will live up to expectations.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s