​The Book Blogger Hop 2017 #13

The Book Blogger Hop is a weekly Hop that is hosted by Billy @ Ramblings Of A Coffee Addicted Writer. Weekly prompts are given in the form of Blogger submitted (G-rated) questions.

Do you visit every listed blog in the linky list when you are participating in a meme?

Well… As I sit here, participating in a meme by answering this very question, I already know I won’t visit every listed blog in the linky list. There are some blogs I avoid because I don’t enjoy the content or because their answers in the past have bothered me. There are also blogs I’ll always visit first when I participate in a meme because I’m always excited to see their answers and any other content they’ve posted that week. But that’s the long answer… so the short answer is no.

Do you visit every blog in the linky list when you participate in a meme?

16 thoughts on “​The Book Blogger Hop 2017 #13

      1. Haha yes well… You do have a way with sarcastic quips and sauntering so it’s only fair to force you to perform, no? 😂

        Thanks. I guess everyone gets it sometimes? It’s not okay but at least I have some good support in the community. That helps loads. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Non-blogger or author on social media. Plural.

        You may not be a circus animal, Wolfy, but you never fail to provide quality sarcasm. Tell me I’m wrong. You can’t, can you? 😜

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I never did, I usually only visit blogs that I follow. I have also significantly cut back on memes and the only one I participate in now is Top 5 Wednesday and only when the topic speaks to me.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve been thinking about not doing this one regularly anymore but idk yet. I love the Harry Potter Moment of the Week though so I’ll keep doing that. I have stopped a few I used to do.

      Like

  2. Very nice answer.

    Sorry you have been offended on some blogs.

    Nice to see you on the Blog Hop again this week. I always enjoy the questions and love to see everyone’s answers.

    Hope you have a good weekend.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My Blog

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

