​Harry Potter Moment of the Week 2017 #6

Harry Potter Moment of the Week is a weekly meme created by Leah at Uncorked Thoughts and hosted by the wonderful Lunar Rainbows!

This week’s topic is: Who would your favorite professor be?

Okay so it’s probably cheating, but I don’t care. Rubeus Hagrid, Professor of Care of Magical Creatures, is without a doubt my favorite professor. Say what you will, Hagrid is the best. He, like me, absolutely loves all animals and goes out of his way to make sure they’re all well cared for. He also made sure Harry, Ron, and Hermione had a safe place to go while they were at school via his cozy forest-side hut. While there are a few other professors I enjoy, Hagrid is my favorite by a long way.

Who is your favorite Hogwarts professor?

2 thoughts on “​Harry Potter Moment of the Week 2017 #6

  1. It’s not cheating AT ALL and I love that you went with Hagrid! He’s such an amazing character, he’s the sweetest, kindest person ever and his love of animals makes me so happy ♥ I’m not sure I would have been a fan of all the creatures he had in class, but still! Much love for him 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. He really is just the sweetest and kindest! I couldn’t overlook that. He has such a big heart. 💕 Agreed though…some of the creatures in class would have had me huddling at the back! 😂

      Like

Leave a Reply

