​Harry Potter Moment of the Week 2017 #5

Harry Potter Moment of the Week is a weekly meme created by Leah at Uncorked Thoughts and hosted by the wonderful Lunar Rainbows

This week’s topic is: Favorite quote from the Goblet of Fire?

This is a hard one because I’m forced to choose between two…. so I’ll call it a tie and just put in both!

“Dark times lie ahead of us and there will be a time when we must choose between what is easy and what is right.” – Albus Dumbledore

“I am what I am, an’ I’m not ashamed. ‘Never be ashamed,’ my ol’ dad used ter say, ‘there’s some who’ll hold it against you, but they’re not worth botherin’ with.” – Rubeus Hagrid

What’s your favorite quote from Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire?

One thought on “​Harry Potter Moment of the Week 2017 #5

  1. I love that Dumbledore quote so much – it’s so relevant is current times too! But then again, I think Dumbledore is incredibly quotable 🙂 Oh and that Hagrid one is lovely too^^ He’s so wise too in his own way ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

