​The Book Blogger Hop 2017 #4

The Book Blogger Hop is a weekly Hop that was originally created by Jennifer @ Crazy-For-Books, but is hosted by Billy @ Ramblings Of A Coffee Addicted Writer. Weekly prompts are given in the form of Blogger submitted (G-rated) questions.

This week’s question is: How many books have you started, but just couldn’t finish?

Well…. there are some books that I’ve started but haven’t finished yet and then there are books I know I’ll never finish. There’s only one that I can think of off the top of my head that I started but was unable to finish and don’t have any plans to finish it in the future. Generally, I try to finish anything I start because I’m fighting my nature by doing so.

How many books have you DNFed?

11 thoughts on “​The Book Blogger Hop 2017 #4

Leave a Reply

