​The Book Blogger Hop: 16-22 December 2016

The Book Blogger Hop is a weekly Hop that was originally created by Jennifer @ Crazy-For-Books, but is hosted by Billy @ Ramblings Of A Coffee Addicted Writer. Weekly prompts are given in the form of Blogger submitted (G-rated) questions.

This week’s question is: What is your favorite holiday beverage to drink while you’re reading?

Honestly, I really enjoy anything warm in a cup any time of the year but it’s almost always too warm here to thoroughly enjoy it. I can’t even really pick a favorite. I love coffee, tea, and hot chocolate equally. Don’t come near me with that eggnog nonsense though. More for you.

Head on over to Ramblings Of A Coffee Addicted Writer to find out how other book bloggers answered this week’s question!

4 thoughts on “​The Book Blogger Hop: 16-22 December 2016

  1. Haha! That’s how my husband feels about eggnog too. I bought a pie recently that I didn’t realize had an eggnog cream on it–along with chocolate. I’m stuck eating it by myself because he took one bite and won’t touch the rest. It’s an interesting mix. Not my favorite.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

