The Book Blogger Hop: 9-15 December 2016

The Book Blogger Hop is a weekly Hop that was originally created by Jennifer @ Crazy-For-Books, but is hosted by Billy @ Ramblings Of A Coffee Addicted Writer. Weekly prompts are given in the form of Blogger submitted (G-rated) questions.

This week’s question is: What is your best guess that you won’t be changing the genres you’re currently read?

I actually read quite a few genres, even though I only really review a few of them. It’s gotten to the point now where I’m reading more books than I’m posting reviews for, whether because I’m holding the review for later or because I’m reading the book for research purposes. I also have a habit of reading university textbooks just to learn new things (for example, at the moment I’m working my way through an introductory chemistry book). I see myself as pretty flexible when it comes to genres and am willing to try most anything for at least a few chapters.

Head on over to Ramblings Of A Coffee Addicted Writer to find out how other book bloggers answered this week’s question!

10 thoughts on “The Book Blogger Hop: 9-15 December 2016

Leave a Reply

