The Book Blogger Hop: 2-8 December 2016 

The Book Blogger Hop is a weekly Hop that was originally created by Jennifer @ Crazy-For-Books, but is hosted by Billy @ Ramblings Of A Coffee Addicted Writer. Weekly prompts are given in the form of Blogger submitted (G-rated) questions. 

This week’s question is: What format do you use to set up your giveaways? Rafflecopter, Google, Leave a Comment for an entry, or some other style? 

So far, I’ve only done one giveaway. I used a contact form to gather needed information from participants and used random.com to generate a winner. In the future, I might use Rafflecopter or Twitter F/RT for giveaways but I figure I’ll cross that bridge when I get to it.

Head on over to Ramblings Of A Coffee Addicted Writer to find out how other book bloggers answered this week’s question!

3 thoughts on “The Book Blogger Hop: 2-8 December 2016 

  1. I tend to use Google Drive. It is the most convenient for me. I used to do it by having people leave comments, and that was such a pain. LOL I don’t do giveaways often anymore though. It’s very time consuming, and I have a hard enough time finding the time to blog!

    I hope you have a great week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

