Harry Potter Moment of the Week – 6 October 2016

2016-10-22-19-29-37Harry Potter Moment of the Week is a weekly meme created by Leah at Uncorked Thoughts and hosted by the wonderful Lunar Rainbows!

This week’s topic is: Would you rather hang out with Dean or Seamus?

This one is pretty tough because, obviously, I’d love to hang out with both Dean and Seamus. They’re both smart and funny, and both came from half Muggle backgrounds. In the end though, if I must choose only one, I’d have to go with Dean… Not because I think he’s cooler or because I like Seamus less, but because I think my chances of being exploded or caught on fire are less with Dean than with Seamus. Personally, I like not being on fire.

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week – 6 October 2016

  1. Ha! Ideally I’d like to hang out with both too, but I’ve always had a soft spot for Dean 🙂 I love your reasoning here^^ Oh and sorry for only visiting now, I fell behind on the blog with work and real life…only catching up now! GREAT post! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

